S. Spitse

Matches of S. Spitse

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 01/12/17 ERW Twente 2 - 1 PEC Zwolle View events More info
Tue 28/11/17 WWQ Netherlands 0 - 0 Republic of Ir… More info
Fri 24/11/17 WWQ Slovakia 0 - 5 Netherlands View events More info
Fri 10/11/17 ERW ADO Den Haag 0 - 1 Twente View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 ERW Twente 2 - 1 Alkmaar View events More info
Fri 27/10/17 ERW Twente 7 - 0 Achilles '29 View events More info
Tue 24/10/17 WWQ Netherlands 1 - 0 Norway View events More info
Thu 19/10/17 FRW Austria 0 - 2 Netherlands View events More info
Fri 13/10/17 ERW PSV 1 - 0 Twente View events More info
Fri 29/09/17 ERW Twente 1 - 1 Heerenveen View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 ERW Excelsior Bare… 0 - 6 Twente View events More info
Fri 08/09/17 ERW Twente 1 - 1 Ajax View events More info
Fri 01/09/17 ERW PEC Zwolle 0 - 3 Twente View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 UWC Netherlands 4 - 2 Denmark View events More info
Thu 03/08/17 UWC Netherlands 3 - 0 England View events More info
Sat 29/07/17 UWC Netherlands 2 - 0 Sweden View events More info
Mon 24/07/17 UWC Belgium 1 - 2 Netherlands View events More info
Thu 20/07/17 UWC Netherlands 1 - 0 Denmark View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 UWC Netherlands 1 - 0 Norway View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 FRW Netherlands 5 - 0 Wales View events More info
Tue 13/06/17 FRW Netherlands 3 - 0 Austria View events More info
Fri 09/06/17 FRW Netherlands 0 - 1 Japan View events More info
Fri 26/05/17 ERW ADO Den Haag 1 - 2 Twente View events More info
Fri 19/05/17 ERW Twente 2 - 1 PSV View events More info
Fri 12/05/17 ERW Ajax 1 - 1 Twente View events More info
Fri 05/05/17 ERW Twente 1 - 1 Ajax View events More info
Fri 28/04/17 ERW Twente 5 - 0 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Fri 21/04/17 ERW PSV 0 - 1 Twente View events More info
Tue 11/04/17 FRW Netherlands 4 - 0 Iceland View events More info
Fri 07/04/17 FRW Netherlands 1 - 2 France View events More info