Friendlies Women

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Fri 19/01/18 Norway 3 - 0 Scotland View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 Spain 2 - 0 Netherlands View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 France 1 - 1 Italy View events More info
Sun 21/01/18 South Africa 0 - 3 Sweden View events More info
Mon 22/01/18 United States 5 - 1 Denmark View events More info
Tue 23/01/18 Norway 2 - 1 Iceland View events More info
Mon 26/03/18 Australia 5 - 0 Thailand View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 Japan 7 - 1 Ghana View events More info
Fri 06/04/18 United States 4 - 1 Mexico View events More info
Fri 06/04/18 France 8 - 0 Nigeria View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 United States 6 - 2 Mexico View events More info
Mon 09/04/18 France 1 - 0 Canada View events More info
Fri 08/06/18 United States 1 - 0 China PR View events More info
Sun 10/06/18 Chile 4 - 0 Costa Rica View events More info
Sun 10/06/18 Canada 2 - 3 Germany View events More info
Wed 13/06/18 United States 2 - 1 China PR View events More info
Wed 13/06/18 Chile 2 - 2 Costa Rica View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 United States 3 - 0 Chile View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 France 4 - 0 Mexico View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 Canada 1 - 0 Brazil View events More info
Wed 05/09/18 United States 4 - 0 Chile View events More info
Thu 04/10/18 Sweden 2 - 1 Norway View events More info
Fri 05/10/18 France 2 - 0 Australia View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 England 1 - 0 Brazil View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 Germany 3 - 1 Austria View events More info
Tue 09/10/18 Italy 1 - 0 Sweden View events More info
Tue 09/10/18 England 1 - 1 Australia View events More info
Tue 09/10/18 France 6 - 0 Cameroon View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 Australia 05 : 30 Chile More info
Sat 10/11/18 France 21 : 00 Brazil More info
Sun 11/11/18 England 14 : 30 Sweden More info
Tue 13/11/18 Australia 09 : 30 Chile More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 8 +18 20
2 8 +13 20
3 8 +12 20
4 8 +9 18
5 8 +8 18
18+ GambleAware